Not Much More to Say




cowskull


Well, except for the approaching “eclipse” predicted by Don Alejandro and the Mayan Elders, there is not much more I can think of to write about on this blog.

Thanks for your interest since I started this thing some five years ago but I think it is time to get back to my other writing projects, which have all had to take a back seat while I spent time trying to de-fuse the end-of-the-world chatter.

I should imagine other thoughts will come to me from time to time on the subject and I may post them here.

My editor thinks I ought to re-write the book previously published to change the emphasis over the 2012 date and focus on what future the Maya were really talking about.

Well, maybe…

After I get some novels done, maybe. But I’m a little burned out on the subject for now.

And I suppose I’ll have to start a different blog for my other writings.

So, I’ll let you know about that.

But later.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

